Description

Inspired Mind Sports Masterclass Series (online only)

Understanding the Source of all Human Performance in Sport

This comprises:

  • Six 90-minute weekly group coaching sessions via Zoom conferencing calls with transformative coaches Andy Winter and Denise Holland, (19.00-20.30 BST – 14.00-15.30 EST – 11.00-12.30 PDT).
  • Reflective tasks between sessions to deepen your understanding of how the human mind works.
  • Invitation to a participants-only Facebook group to continue the conversation and share experiences of how the Masterclass is impacting your sporting activities and life overall.
  • Resources: links and downloads